Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s been quite some time since I’ve been on this site, actually I had forgotten about it. Well anyway, an email stating that someone had started following it, alerted me that it was still here, and since it’s here, I might as well utilize it. Looks like I created it in 2013, two years ago, and boy, has so much happened since that time.  My last posting highlighted my broadcasted talk show, Straight Talk with Red Hawk, and unfortunately, I’ve not done an in-front-of-the-camera show in ages, something that I am not happy with, but I’ve not been sitting here playing with my fingers either.  As a matter of fact, I’ve started several other avenues of creative expression and even have a nightly talk show, co-hosting with someone else.  Which brings me to this post.  I’m still in the advice business and would love to use this website as a platform. Please bring me your issues, so that I can continue doing what it is, that I love to do, and that is helping you to have a more fulfilling life, through the sharing of my insights and wisdom.  Until next time, LIVE, LOVE, LEARN.

