Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve got my blinders on, and until I secure an outside-the-house job, I will do my damnedest to make something happen here at home.  See, I know my purpose and my passion, and reluctantly, I seek alternatives to the life-style that I have become accustomed to, for the past ten years.  One that allows me the freedom to move and breath as I so choose, one that allows me to be available to, not only my children, but my mother as well.  When I think about working on someone’s clock and not being able to take my daily walk with mommi, it saddens me.  When we’re walking, even in the frigid weather of late, we both agree that if not for our walk, neither one of us, would be getting any exercise.  I sure don’t wanna give that up.  At 76 and  47, who knows, our daily walks could be preserving me and mother’s lives. Getting back on topic, I’m determined to continue on this at-home journey and just yesterday, Spirit whispered the words, “pay it forward” to me, as I was headed towards the bathroom.  So I turned back around, headed to my computer and typed in, “pay it forward”…and discovered another way to raise funds for my cause.  Not sure if I’ll get any donations, but you best believe, when Spirit whispers something to me, I follow the directive.  As a spiritual worker, it is my duty to recognize the voice of Spirit and either deliver the messages given to me for someone else, or to follow directives, as to not miss out on things for lack of action on my part.  So with that being said, I present to you my “give-forward” campaign.  Please share this information, as your time and energy is also a donation, in my eyes.  Until next time, LIVE, LOVE, LEARN.

https://www.giveforward.com/fundraiser/rd87/a-mother-s-sacrifice

