Tags

, , , , , ,

2013-10-23 05-51-09.849My struggle, your strength. Wow, was just told that my struggle, is someone’s strength.  When I share my life, my struggles, my everything with the world, someone is out there, gaining strength, why, because perhaps their life is not as tough as mine, perhaps their struggle is a tad bit easier than mine, perhaps they needed to know that their situation isn’t as bad as it could be, but whatever the case, they are gaining strength from my struggle.  See, everything has a purpose.  Some would think that I am complaining, when in actuality, I’m sharing, it’s what I do best.  STOP SHARING AND START DOING SOMETHING ABOUT IT, someone might be screaming for the hundredth time.  But I am doing something about it, I’m a writer, it’s what I do, it’s a part of my gift, it’s through my sharing that I am doing something about it, and that something about it, is giving someone strength. I am inspired to share even more, I am motivated to write even more, I AM doing. When I share, I let you inside my world, when I write, I write from my heart and soul, some wish they could do either.  It is easy for me, sharing is caring, and I truly care.  As an adviser, one of the things that people acknowledge is the fact that I have life experience and wisdom, and those things have been acquired from my struggle, from my triumphs, from my pain.  I share them, because I have a need to share them. Sharing them, is a form of therapy for me, and if others gain strength from me sharing, then I am yet, serving my purpose.  A lot of times, people go through life, feeling as if no one really cares about their concerns or issues, so they keep them to their selves. Well, I’m just the opposite, I don’t share because I want people to care, I share because I care, and if my sharing, gives someone peace, if my sharing, gives someone hope, if my sharing, gives someone inspiration, then my sharing will never be in vain.  Until next time, LIVE, LOVE, LEARN.

