There’s two things that I love doing, well three, but the third is MY business. Anywho, so creating this blog, allows me to do one of my most favorite things in the world, type, I love typing.  Have loved it ever since I knew I wanted to be a secretary, as a small child. When I got in high school, I took up typing and mastered the keys, all except the number ones, go figure.  I fell in love with the key stroking, fell in love with how my fingers assaulted the keys, making them type every word that I wanted them to, wow, that didn’t come out right, but you get what I’m saying, right?  So, that’s the first thing, the second thing, of course is talking.  I love, love, love, talking. But more importantly than just talking, I love, sharing, sharing, sharing.  Some people say that I share TOO much, but hey, it’s my right, to share what I want, when I want, and how I want, and luckily for the world, I try to share only positive stuff, things that will help my fellow man, woman, boy and girl.  So with that being said, I am kicking off my MORNING TALK WITH THE RED HAWK show. It’s been in the works, but with most of my projects, they’ve come to a halt, for whatever reason.  So I’m jump starting it, again. It’s a new year, so there’s a possibility that it will stick this time.  I’m counting on it!!!  Please make sure you tune in, call in, visit the chat area, all of the above.  I’m really looking forward to interacting with the world at large, this year.  Until next time…LIVE, LOVE, LEARN.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theredhawk1967/2015/01/13/morning-talk-with-the-red-hawk-1

