Tags

, , , , ,

Tigress Unleashed (2)So it appears that, my “old me” is back.  Yes, the old, creative, energetic me, is peeking her head out, and I must say, I like what I see.  Not only is she blogging again, she’s also reeving up her engines to start producing her OWN internet radio, talk show, again, as well as considering, getting back in front of the camera.  But it takes energy to get in front of that camera, and hopefully, the energy that she puts out, is returned by loving, adoring fans. Live broadcasting is a two way street. People don’t realize that sitting in front of a camera, entertaining, engaging people, can leave you spent, but based on the audience’s participation and overall mood, it can be very rewarding.  So with that being said, I’ll keep you posted, as to when I do make that big leap, back in front of the camera.  In the mean-time, go register and become a fan, at the link below and I’ll look forward to seeing you there.

http://www.younow.com/RedHawk1967

