Tags

, , , , , , ,

“One day at a time sweet Jesus, that’s all I’m askin’ of you, just give me the strength, to do every day, what I have to do, yesterday’s gone sweet Jesus, and tomorrow may never be mine Lord, help me today, show me the way, one day at a time…” those are the lyrics of a song, that I grew up listening to. It must have been instilled, as it is how I live my life, today, many moons, from my childhood  Society puts “due dates” on stuff, have you fretting about the future, will I be able to make the deadline?  I’m now 47 years, young, and when I tell you that, for the most part, I try not to look at due dates, except to have a clue as to, WHEN, THEY expect, things to take place.  The way that I live, it’s on a first come, first served basis.  It’s on a, I’ll see what I can do, basis.  What I have learned is, that, when I can’t, GOD WILL.  He’ll make a way, out of no way, He’ll make sure that my concerns, my cares, are taken care of.  When I tell you that, I don’t be having a clue, as to WHEN, but I do know that, He WILL, and that is why I’m writing today.  Right now, I’m in a very critical period in my life, one where I have NO CHOICE, but to trust God. Things are so jacked up, that, I’m relying solely on my faith, and my knowledge that, “HE’S NEVER FORSAKEN THE PRAYERS/PRAISES OF THE RIGHTEOUS”. Today, I knew that I needed Him to work on my behalf, and if you listened to my, MORNING TALK WITH THE RED HAWK SHOW, http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theredhawk1967/2015/01/14/morning-talk-with-the-red-hawk, you heard my prayer, and guess what, HE DELIVERED!!!!!

This is basically my praise report, so that those who are waiting on a miracle, waiting on their break-thru, waiting on God to answer their prayer…HOLD ON, CHANGE IS COMING.  Try to think of everything in a, ONE DAY AT A TIME, motion, get thru that day’s issue, and let tomorrow take care of itself.  Until next time, LIVE, LOVE, LEARN.

